Repstad Anlegg - Administrasjonen


Mona Mortensen
Direktør/CEO
# 38 05 39 00/911 64 897
mona.mortensen@repstad.no


Knut Joar Knutsen
Driftsdirektør
#38 05 39 00/902 28 370
knut.knutsen@repstad.no


Rolf Stig Prestvold
Økonomisjef
#30 05 39 00/907 55 274
rolf.prestvold@repstad.no

Endre Myran
Prosjektleder/markedssjef
# 38 025 39 26/977 84 915
endre.myran@repstad.no

Asjørn Narvestad
KS/HMS Ansvarlig
# 38 05 39 00/951 84 105


Thomas Dønnestad
Kalkulatør
# 38 05 39 25/918 19 388


Kjell Aamdal
Verksmester (vest)
# 38 05 39 14






Einar Johan Sundgot
Prosjektleder
# 38 05 39 00/958 13 427
einar.sundgot@repstad.no


Vidar Nordbø
Anleggsleder
# 38 05 39 15/959 32 333
mailto:vidar.nordboe@repstad.no





Tor Helge Flåt
Anleggsleder
#38 05 39 00/950 20 359
tor.flaat@repstad.no

Dag Repstad Håverstad
Anleggsleder
# 38 05 39 00/976 86 658


Vidar Aakerblad
Anleggsleder
# 38 05 39 00/97 78 49 04
vidar.aakerblad@repstad.no


Kåre Aasen
Anleggsleder
# 38 05 39 00/977 84 910
kaare.aasen@repstad.no





Reidun Gustafson
Regnskap/Lønn
# 38 05 39 02
reidun.gustafson@repstad.no